My portfolio! Builder/Modeler

Get to know me!
Hey! My name is Tristan, I am 18 years old and I am an experienced builder/3D modeler.
I have been active as a developer on ROBLOX since the beginning of 2020, so that is almost 4 years as I am writing this!

From a young age I was already interested in making stuff and coming up with creative solutions for problems. So when I found out that I could make my own creations on this platform I was hooked. When I started developing it was genuinely because I found it fun to do and I did not even consider that I could make money from it. But now that I have released a few games and have successfully been doing commissions for 1-2 years I have found out that it is also a profitable source of income.

What I am available for?
As of right now (Dec 2023) I am still in my final year of school. So I need to focus a big portion of my time on that. Besides that I also work on a few big projects that will be listed below. This means that I cannot take big commissions at this time.

What does this mean you may ask? Well this means that I will not be able to make really big maps, extremely detailed things. Of course this is negotiable but then the payment that I ask will be significantly higher.

Take a look at my work!
The work you see here is for one of my games called Quarantine-Aftermath. It’s a remake of the pretty known game Quarantine-Z. I made almost all the buildings and most of the POIs. NOTE: for this game we currently use assets from the synty asset store. Most of the assets in this game are not custom made by me.

Quarantine-Aftermath🧟

:link:Game link: Quarantine: Aftermath - Roblox

Another game that I recently released is called Golf Frenzy :golf:. It’s a game for younger children where they can enjoy minigolf. I made all the buildings, maps, models, and some of the UI as well.

Golf Frenzy⛳

:link:Game link: [🏺EGYPT🐫] Golf Frenzy ⛳ - Roblox