Need urgent help with road creation methods

Hey developers,

I am a small-scale dev who has a passion for making roads and driving-related things on Roblox Studio. I am currently working on a driving game and I am attempting to establish myself as a professional developer with intent of getting my game to the front page one day.

Things are mostly going well for me, and I’d say that my work is of good quality, but I am stumped when it comes to what technique I should use when creating realistic curved roads.

My aim is to create smooth, realistic, and geometric roads, of the quality seen in games like Ultimate Driving. I like the appearance of my roads themselves, but I do not know what tools I should use to properly curve them.

For the longest time, I avoided doing curved roads completely due to this problem, only sticking to flat roads, and this put a giant limitation on what I could do in my maps. But recently, I discovered this neat plugin called Archimedes Two by Scriptos, which allows you to create smooth arcs / circles out of parts or models. I was extremely overjoyed when I discovered this plugin, as I had seen other road creators use this, and I had finally seen an end to my woes. When I used the plugin for the first time, I thought this was the answer, as it seemed incredibly efficient.

But, unfortunately, my excitement quickly turned into disappointment when I learned that this plugin is likely not the best for making roads, as it has a major problem when roads curve on all axes. Simply curving a road on one axis presents no problems, but once I start curving a road on two axes, a prominent tilt becomes very noticeable as I create more segments, which you can see in the screenshot below: