New Horror Game in Public Testing

Btw I’m a Builder And a graphics designer So If You see Free Models I Want You To Know That I Have
No Experience in Coding Have Fun Game :sparkling_heart: :sparkling_heart: :sparkling_heart: Game Link Vents Demo - Roblox

118 Likes

Game Link Vents Demo - Roblox

40 Likes

This is exactly what I need a Horror Game!

Things I noticed:

• Flashlight radius: very small and far blending
  • I couldn’t open the safe with the green keycard and got stuck afterwards. literally: above it
  • Resetting Info should kicked me from game.
    • (Or dissable Reset)
  • Footsteps sound when walking into another parts is bugging out sometimes.
    • (Walking on bed sound doesn’t change)
  • I found an item (wrench) out of bounce
  • EDIT: With the “1” key on my keyboard the tool deselects and selects itself

Yeah and my Game ended there still couldn’t open the safe with the green keycard.

Now the Good things:

I noticed the light effects and atmosphere are very nicely done
when running around searching the right tools for objects.

I like that the vents are a little muddery (dirty) while entering
and searching for an exit.

It got some context like: why are there candles or a bed inside a lost room inside
of the vents, when nobody but you roaming in them.

Would appreciate if you could get these bugs fixed and message me for more testing
I would love to see the full product / game of yours!

44 Likes

Thank you For Your Feedback i will make sure to fix them all + giving you credit for beta testing thank you soo much :sparkling_heart: :sparkling_heart: :sparkling_heart:

42 Likes