[Not open for commissions] Experienced Builder Portfolio - VOIDCI

Open for commissions

About Me

Hey there! I’m VOIDCI. I am an 18 years old developer, have been on ROBLOX since 2015. I am a builder, 3D modeler, and environmental artist. I have always been passionate about sustainable and contemporary architecture, space organization, and this is what I truly enjoy! My building career started in 2018 when I released my first clothing Homestore. After that, I received positive reviews from my friends, so they commissioned me and it all began! Since then, I’ve learned lots of new things and I continue learning after each commission I work on. Here are some examples of my work.

Showcase

Vintesque HomeStore

June 2020

Vintesque Autumn HomeStore

Due to some consequences, this project, sadly, has been discontinued. But it might see the light of day under the name of another Fashion Group! October 2020

Vintesque Autumn Cafe

Due to some consequences, this project, sadly, has been discontinued. But it might see the light of day under the name of another Fashion Group! October 2020

Vintesque Autumn Triangle Lodge

uaeu mall

December 2020

uaeu Aesthetic HomeStore

May 2020

Lonely Hearts HomeStore

July 2020

vilane Forest HomeStore

August 2020

Kyoro HomeStore

August 2020

VOVO HomeStore

June 2020

xiaoleung HomeStore

August 2020

Futuristic HomeStore

May 2020

Random builds (future lighting system update)

November 2020

World Game Shows Staff Center

January 2021

-Tropics Wardrobe- mall

March 2021

GLORE$ Homestore

March 2021 (took me 48 hours)

-Tropics Wardrobe- Event Center

May 2021

Fashion Nova LA headquarters

June 2021

Love$titch ecopark

June 2021

Lost Garden Homestore V2

July 2021

Asia Cosmetics Runway

August 2021

Lukacors Catwalk Game

September 2021

Availability

I am pretty much always available, I work for 5-6 hours on weekdays, sometimes I work on multiple projects and I usually meet the set deadline!

Payment Policy