[NOT TAKING COMMISSIONS CURRENTLY] Shadenette's GFX Portfolio

About Me

Greetings. My name is Shadenette! I consider myself an easy-going and fun person to work with. I’ve been creating GFXs since December 2019. I use Blender 2.8 and have two rig options: Blocky and woman. My renders are always from Cycles, and I consider myself an intermediate-advanced GFX artist.

Showcase

Here are some of my GFX works. (Note: I have a few more examples if needed. These are just my favorites.)

Availability

I’m usually available from about 8:00 am to 8:00 pm Pacific time Monday-Friday. On weekends, my availability varies. I usually will have more than one commission going on at a time, so please don’t expect your GFX to be completed in one day. Also, it is rare that I will take jobs. I mainly only take commissions.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I charge 200-500 :robux_light: (price bumped up from 100-300 due to too many commissions) for my work depending upon difficulty/how long it took to make.
You will need to pay me first via group funds. I will send you the GFX with my watermark on it to make sure you like it, then, once paid, I will send you the unwatermarked version.

Contact

Discord: Shade#2602.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/shaderblx_
You can also contact me here on the DevFourm.
Whichever method of communication you pick, I usually respond really fast.

Extra Information

• NO REFUNDS. Once I am paid, I will not refund you for any reason. There should be no reason that you need a refund, as I never ask for payment until I’ve provided a sample of what the GFX will look like.
  • As I previously mentioned, I rarely take jobs and most likely will only take commissions. However, my services are very negotiable and depending upon what you need I may be able to accept a job.
  • I have the right to refuse your request if I don’t think I’ll be able to do it.
  • If I don’t respond to you within 1 day I probably have declined your order.