As a Roblox developer, it is frustrating to lose Robux for a Private Server I have forgotten about and am no longer using.
For users that purchase Robux themselves, losing Robux one purchased with their own money to a service they no longer use is detrimental to the Roblox purchase user experience.
Roblox can put a halt to the pain point by alerting users of upcoming forgotten Private Server renewals; or at the least, giving users a better way to manage their Private Server subscriptions.
If this issue is addressed, it would improve my development experience because my account would no longer be charged for a service I have forgotten. Nor would I have to worry about players complaining for being charged.