Nvthane | Multi-profession Portfolio

Hey there! I’m just putting a greeting to make it not seem too blunt.

Services

I am offering my services as mainly a LuaU scripter. I specialize in background work such as modules and core framework of the game (I love datastores, variables, and debugging). I’ve been scripting individually for around 5 years.

I do not only work on scripting, but also the following

• Dominant in Video Editing
  • Experiences in GFX design, Music Composition, Logo designing, UI design, Social Media Management, and list-based VFX creation
  • Mediocre but developing skills in animating and modeling

In part-time, I am offering my work in multiple fields because I have motivational issue with working in the same field for a very long time.

Showcase

Featured Works, Contains work of Scripting and Video Editing

Music Production

Spotify

Inspiration: Uglyburger0, Whirr

Availability

I am available for six to eight hours of work on the weekends. I may work on weekdays depending on school, though it is unlikely as I have lots of homework to do. You can contact me any time from 8 AM to 10 PM in Central Time.

Ideal Workplace

Workplace Environment and Value

Even though I will create with passion, I will also need to focus on myself as I also have education to deal with and some breaks. This is important as I may notify you of my departure if I feel continually mistreated.

Environment. I will treat you and my colleagues formally, but I will also want to be express myself and I want to chill out sometimes. I will accept critiques in that are said in a passive manner and I would love to follow criteria to complete the tasks you will give me. If the workplace somewhat has authoritative leadership, I will be overwhelmed to a slight hint of serious aggression as I am sensitive. Direct language may vary on the context and task, but my goal will still be to convey, be honest, and be transparent with enough details.