Olinator21's Portfolio [Programmer]

About Me:

I am 16 years old and studying Computing and IT and Graphics in College and I have been using Roblox for 5 years. I have been coding Lua for 4 years and python for 2 years. I have been making GFX for 1 year and graphics for 2 years. I have just started modelling. I have also been making a game for 6 months called Apocalypse Simulator which is a tower defence which I have finished and am going to advertise soon.

Scripting

My games:

I have made a tower defence game all by myself:

Snippets of my code from my game:

If you wish to see the games which I have created from groups message me for them.

UI

blurrr Codes guns

pets Purple Plus Restart Shop Turrets Updated Gold Plus
I can send more on request

Gfx

GFX:
Thumbnail and Game Icon for my game:

Random Gfx:

Blender Modelling

My Castle for my lobby game:

Message me on Roblox or Discord or this page if interested in hiring me. I will mainly accept programming
My Discord Is Olinator21#4713

I have 2 ish Months from when this post is created to work full time from 10 hours-ish a day and 6-7 days a week. After 2 months I will be in college so I will be working around 5 hours on weekends and 2 ish on weekdays . I am up for working in small or long projects.

6 Likes

i would hire you but do you do commisions are would you take a percentage

It depends on the game and stuff.

well i was thinking like a prison game so like cars and weapons and robberys but i wanted to spice it up so i decide to add npc as citizens.

ok before i hire you i need to ask you questions

1. can you script actually npc that can put their hands up when someone points a gun at them.

2. can you make npc drive?

3. can you put a aim feature for the guns

4. can you script pets

5. can you not ask for pay. just think of this like a fun game but you are getting paid anyways.

6. can you program cars.

Yes, I can do all of those and what do you mean by can you not ask for pay?