[UNAVAILABLE] Aleafo: UI/UX Designer

MY COMMISSIONS ARE OPEN | MY TITLE IS NOT EDITABLE

AboutMe2

Hello I’m Aleafo ! I’m a game designer, scripter, builder, and UI Designer! As of now, I’m offering my services as a UI Designer. I specialize in cartoony, modern and sleek UI designs! I am not offering service towards small UI projects, all commissions are meant to be for a full game’s UI. I have been a UI designer for nearly 4 years now and I’ve been doing UI commissions for almost a year and a half now. Now, I want to improve my design skills expanding my reach to the Roblox developer community!

ADD ME ON DISCORD TO DISCUSS A JOB OFFER: Aleafo#8619

Throughout the time I’ve been doing UI commissions on ROBLOX, I’ve worked with several people such as @SoulMonopoly | @ROWG_Leader | @IebronGoat | @zZGalaxySolarManZz | @MooseWasThere | @T0XZ | @maaz322 | @GabbyTheConqueror | @peppermintpat_ty | @iDev4You | @HS_7 | @Nidoxs | @0Noonz | @FE3NDI and more!

Showcase2

PLEASE NOTE: THIS MAY NOT BE UPDATED WITH MY LATEST WORK!

The Jedi Order

Modern SCP UI

SCP Game UI 1

SCP Game UI 2

Starkiller Base

Battle Hub

Murder Mystery 4

Sleeping Simulator

League Of Legends Type UI

Rank Selection UI

City - 8

Anime UI

Send me an message on DevForum or talk to me on Discord for further discussion: Aleafo#3619

Availabiltiy2

Sunday : OFF
Monday : 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday : 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday : 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday : 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday : 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday : RANDOM

I am available almost everyday 7AM - 7PM E.S.T. You can contact me any time, but I may respond slow at times. Once again, I’m in the E.S.T / Eastern Standard Timezone.

Payment2

TOS2

Read Terms of Service

Updated 06/15/2021

The client is expected to pay 25% upfront as collateral. Long term projects will be discussed in DMs!

Contact2