[OPEN] avoidingsolo's Programming Portfolio

AboutMe

:wave: Hey! I am @avoidingsolo, a well-known Lua programmer on the Roblox platform with knowledge of Python, JavaScript, as well as Swift code. I have a deep interest in programming, especially for Hotels/Cafes/Restaurants. I have been scripting for 2 years+ on Roblox and have previously worked with many large groups/games with constant players! I have contributed to more than a million visits to the games I have programmed.

PastWork

GROUPS

Whiskers n' Cream
Solera Hotels and Resorts

I previously worked as a Programmer at Solera Hotels and Resorts. Something Iโ€™ve made for them:
Cannon Parachuting System - YouTube
Solera Hotels & Resorts - Roblox

Waypoint Hotels

I programmed for Waypoint Hotels a while back. Even though I did not code their entire game, I made some GUIs and Scripts for them, such as the Car GUI, Daily Rewards GUI, Shop GUI, Twitter Codes GUI. I scripted these GUIs as well.

Waypoint Hotels - Roblox

Flex your Swords or Steal Time

I made multiple system scripts for this game, as well as fixing bugs that popped up.

Flex your Swords or Steal Time - Roblox

Waterworld

I scripted for Waterworld, previously owned by Zionevans, the ex-owner of Solera Hotels & Resorts. I made multiple scripts for them, such as their pet system, shop, ticket system, and more.

waterpark [WaterWorld] ๐ŸŒŠ - Roblox

Belterra Social Club

I coded their GUI, leaderstats, cash systems, shop systems, level systems, and gamepasses.

Landmark Creations - Roblox

Jaime's Restaurant Franchise

I have made some scripts for this successful restaurant group as well.

Paradi - Roblox

SCRIPTS

SCP Keycard Door System

Fling All DevProduct

Working Clock, can be set to any timezone.

Rules Board, comes along with music and rank restrictor.

Join Notifier, all players will be notified when certain ranks join the game.

No Collide

Tip Jar

Cooking System