[OPEN] b_roham | Lua Programmer/Web Developer

About Me

Hi, I’m Jaden! I’m a 17 year old Programmer. I am offering my services as a programmer and bot-maker. I specialize in creating discord bots and overall scripting in LuaU. I have been scripting for around 5 years on Roblox. I am proficient in several programming languages , but the ones I use frequently are Java, JavaScript, C++ LuaU (Roblox Lua), and Python.

Notable skills

• I am familiar with and can work using Rojo
  • I am familiar with and comfortable using the Knit framework
  • I frequently use git
  • I am capable of hosting my bots (I do recommend you host them yourself after you’ve paid for them, I can teach you how to do so)
  • I am experienced in Node.js (I use it for my bots)
  • I am experienced in using Roblox’s api as well as http service, being able to do things such as communicate between a roblox game and my web server.
  • In general, I am able to code nearly anything on Roblox if given a proper amount of time for it, even things I don’t have experience with I can pick up quickly.

Tutoring

Outside of Roblox completely, I am a Computer Science tutor within my High School. The courses I tutor primarily use Java, I tutor the following courses:

• ICS3U - University Introduction to Computer Science (Junior/Grade 11)
    Description of course:
    This course introduces students to computer science. Students will design software independently and as part of a team, using industry-standard programming tools and applying the software development life-cycle model. They will also write and use subprograms within computer programs. Students will develop creative solutions for various types of problems as their understanding of the computing environment grows. They will also explore environmental and ergonomic issues, emerging research in computer science, and global career trends in computer-related fields.
  • ICS4U - University Computer Science (Senior/Grade 12)
    Description of course: