[OPEN] Builder For Hire (xSting7's Portfolio)

Hello! I’m Sting, A 18 year old self taught builder and modeller. I can create maps and models for your games. I have 3 and a half years of building experience and I love working on low-poly but I can build in mid-poly or realistic/high-poly too.

I have previously delivered assets/builds to some notable devs like Cracky4, Phoninian, Natsu_Dawn, ByGoalz, Agent0511, Veerius, xCentralis, Kirkkneezy, Staysail and many more!

Why hire me?

I love what I do and I highly value my work. I’m a hard working builder and I will put utmost efforts into making sure the builds you get are of the highest quality. I can finish work on time by the provided deadlines and my builds are extremely organized [1] [2].

Featured Builds -

Tower of Jump (500M+ visits)

Game link - Tower of Jump [FREE HALOS😇] - Roblox
I have built 50+ stages for this game

Realistic Apartment

This build took 4 hours to make. It is a Roblox Studio screenshot and not a render.

Unreleased Roleplay Game

Built most of the exteriors for an upcoming game that hasn’t released yet. It is a sequel to a roleplay game that currently has 2.6M visits.

Car factory

Isometric Gaming Room

Made for fun, Took 3 hours to build/model everything. Most assets in this build were modelled in Blender. It is Roblox Studio screenshot and not a render.

Low Poly Builds -

Maps for a hotel roleplay game

Buildings for a story game
House

Hospital

Mid poly builds -

Tycoon

Chair Simulator

Game link - Chair Simulator! - Roblox

Models

UGC Concepts

UI

Older work
Low poly

Realistic

Interior/furniture

I use Blender for modelling assets like furniture, electronic appliances, trees, rocks, terrain, etc which are placed in maps (due to which I haven’t made a separate section to showcase my models)

I am available for 2-3 hours on the weekdays and 3-4 hours on the weekends.

I have the right to decline any commission if it does not interest me or if the price is too low.