[OPEN] Builder for hire!

About Me

Hello, I am zireisa (previously known as h9yleys). I am a builder and I specialize in building cafes, homestores, dance studios, etc. Sometimes I am accompanied by a close friend of mine, @lusviva in commissions. Additionally, I have been building for 2+ years and I believe that it is time I open my commissions!

Unfinished homestore of my own

Cottage core themed area

bunnie Homestore

Aquelic Apparel Homestore

elysia Homestore

Justice Dance Academy

cybrvoid Homestore

Toxicity Homestore

Outdated/Old work

If you would like to see more examples contact me.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I only accept payment through group funds & t-shirt with taxing included. I charge :robux:10,000+ and I must receive half the payment before I have begun, to avoid any scamming.

Commission Policies

As said before, I must receive 50% of payment before I begin the build to avoid scamming. Additionally, you are not allowed to request builds being done in less than 2 weeks. My schedule is pretty tight with commissions and I am only able to complete a commission in 2+ weeks so please keep that in mind when commissioning me. Furthermore, failure to follow any of my commission policies will result in me declining the commission request.

Contact

You can contact me on discord hayley#4999 if interested. When contacting me, please send a detailed description of what you want to order. Reference photos are encouraged.

27 Likes

Are you able to make a homestore with clothing on hangers, or folded, and not on mannequins?

1 Like

Yes! You may contact me on discord if interested. h.#1111

I’ve added you on Discord jason;#9528, hoping you can accept it and we can talk some more. :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like