[OPEN] Commissions-2D Artist

About Me

Hi there, I am TehpineapplePanda and I am a 2D artist+animator. I have been drawing for about 6+ years and animating for about 4. Currently I am only offering drawings at the moment. I can do roblox avatars or just any OC.

Please note that I mainly work with humanoid OC’s.

Showcase

You can see my artwork below! I mainly do two styles: Cell shading+a bit of blending ontop, or full blown blended shading.

Cell Shaded Full Body

sampleimage

Cell Shaded Half Body

Blended Fully Body+Complex Background

Blended Fully Body+Simple Background

Availability

I am available any time of the day, but will be most active on weekends. Please note that I use EST time, so try to contact me during the day, such as around 1:00pm EST to 9:00pm EST.

Payment

Prices are ONLY in Robux. I have t-shirts made for you to buy. Must pay before I start. I No refunds unless I cannot get the work done.
-headshot: 150 rbx
-halfbody: 250 rbx
-fullbody-400 rbx

If you would like it to be blended instead, add +250 robux to the price. Simple backgrounds such as shapes are free. Props+more complicated background details is +150rbx. Complicated backgrounds that include a foreground, middleground, and background are +300rbx.

-Logos: to be discussed
-Ads: to be discussed (Please note I do not have much experience with Ad’s or Logos, so please try to be specific with your idea in mind!)

Will do free revisions until I get to the line-art phase. Any further revisions is +50rbx

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or message me on my ROBLOX account. I do not use DISCORD.

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Commission done of an OC for Inking5 on ROBLOX

Style: Cell Shaded full body
Time: About 2 hours

Posting to show basically an example of a recent commission.

1 Like

Did a commission for me, was very fast, open, and gave a very good end product.

I recommend them.

1 Like

Absolutely amazing! 100/100!