[OPEN] DevVinci | UGC Creator/Graphic Designer

About Me

Hey! I’m DevVinci, a self-taught 3D modeler and Graphic Designer with 9 years of experience in creating art and assets on the Roblox platform. I have been playing Roblox since 2012 and began creating in 2015.

What kind of work do you make? [✎]

I specialize in any type of UGC and GFX!

What is UGC and GFX? [✎]

UGC

User-generated creations,

or “UGC” for short, is a program on Roblox where players can create avatar accessories to publish and sell on the Roblox marketplace! Most of the items that you see on the catalog, your favorite hats and hairs-- are most likely created by other Roblox players! I was accepted into this program in April 2023 after applying in November 2022! Since then, I have published numerous accessories and character bundles to the marketplace, amassing over 10 million sales from players!

GFX

Graphic Effects,

or GFX for short, is a type of digital artwork that involves setting up 3D models and rendering a high-quality image. A lot of game/group icons/thumbnails are GFX-- that high-quality look used on thumbnails for games like Welcome to Bloxburg and Jailbreak are all GFX!

What have you accomplished? [✎]

• :chart_with_upwards_trend:10 Million UGC sales
  • :white_check_mark:Got a Verified Checkmark
  • :star:Had my UGC featured in videos from KreekCraft, Sharkblox, and Chaseroony
  • I also have over 10,000 followers on Twitter, over 17,000 followers on Roblox and almost 3,000 YouTube Subscribers

Why should I hire you? [✎]

When commissioned, I cater to the customer, making sure my work is just as they want it to be. I am able to overcome challenges and get the job done! I try to price my work fairly, enough for my work to be fair and for the outcome to be as best as it can be. After all-- this is my source of income at the moment!!

What do you use to create your work? [✎]