[OPEN!] EmperiusZuke // 3D Artist & Modeler

Greetings! I am Ben and I’m 17 years old I have been a low-poly builder for the past year and I’ve been practising and learning since 2020.(I use this as my development account.) I am offering my service as a low-poly builder and a modeler. I specialize in low poly creation and medium quality builds, I also model low poly assets in Blender. I am mostly interested in creating Simulator and Team Deathmatch type of maps as these are my strong points when working with low-poly.

• You must provide proof of funding with video evidence.
  • You must pay a 30% upfront fee when working with my services.
  • I will not refund but I am entitled to make changes and fix things to your liking.
  • You are not allowed to take the finished commission unless you have paid.
  • All commissions must be paid correctly and you must cover the tax.
  • You are able to ask for progress. (Please do ask for progress but don’t be impatient).
  • Please provide reference pictures of what you want and a reference of the style of the build/asset.
  • I can cancel at any time but will REFUND the 30% upfront fee (ONLY IF I NEED TO CANCEL).

You can view my assets here:

Low-Poly Maps
TDM Map(s)

Simulator Map(s)

Model(s)

Tycoon Maps/Models

Creatures/Animals

I am available mostly on the weekends. It is best you contact me on Wednesday’s - Saturday’s. You can contact me any time, to preorder a spot. I am now able to work on some commissions and I will update this portfolio daily with slots. If my commissions are closed that means I’m doing a commission or I’m not really available. So, I will be closing my commissions once I receive 3/3 to avoid confusions and because I suck at time management. (Please note that I am in the time zone (GMT+1.)

Group Funds/ T-Shirt (if the client chooses to pay through t-shirt then they must cover the 30% tax)

Paypal (Dev ex rates)