(OPEN) Spanish translator and localizer! | DavidNet22's Translator Portfolio

DavidNet22's Translator portfolio

About Me

Hi there! I’m DavidNet22 and this is my translator portfolio! I’m a kinda known artist by now and wanted to also explore this area of development, I’m a native speaker and I’ve been learning English almost my entire life, allowing me to say that I’m your best option. I always focus on my service at you and always try to do things on time, so expect me to be highly dedicated to my work.

If you want to see my artist portfolio click here.

Why do you need a Latin Spanish translator?

If you check out this topic, you’ll see that in almost all top “10 countries by gameplay” lists Mexico appears. By translating your game you are opening the doors to a whole new community and attracting thousands of new players to it. It is an opportunity to increase your MAU.

Spanish is also the 4th most spoken language on the world [accordingly to this graph], which almost guarantee an extremely big player base just by localizing your game!(• The most spoken languages worldwide 2022 | Statista)

Why me?

Latin Spanish is pretty different to Spain’s, and Spain appears nowhere on the lists. I’m Mexican and I have an excellent domain of English. I’ve been practicing my writing, pronunciation and understanding skills and I I’m able to say that I’m your best option, I’m extremly compromised with my work and always make an effort to deliver your commission on time. I’m really dedicated to my work.

Showcase

Here are some examples of my abilities

|English|

|Wow! You got the Aquamarine Sword! Congratulations! You've won 55+ EXP and the badge "Great adventure!". Keep it up and never stop doing such an amazing job!|

|Spanish|

|¡Wow! Has obtenido la Espada Aquamarina. ¡Felicidades! Has ganado 55+ de EXP y la medalla "Una gran aventura". ¡Sigue así y nunca dejes de hacer tan magnífico trabajo!|