[OPEN] Hiring a Long-Term Scripter and UI designer

About
Hey! My name is Lava and I am a Builder / GFX Artist. I’ve been putting off this project for a while now but I have finally decided to push myself forward this month, and finally get something achieved. I am the owner of Unleashed Development, a new upcoming studio planning big things. I have been a builder for 4 years and a GFX artist for 2 years.

The Team
@Lava_Creeper03 - Builder / Project Manager
@couldbeyou - Scripter
@couldbeyou - UI

Heres the link to our group: Unleashed Development - Roblox

jOB
I am planning on making a tower based game (to get us started, nothing big) that will be updated weekly / monthly - depending on how major.

Scripter: I’ll be working massively with the scripter, and it will be a long term partnership. We will eventually go onto bigger project, and expand our team but we have to take smaller steps first. Your activity will be tracked through trello or discord, failing to meet the activity requirements will result in a removal from the partnership.

UI Designer: This job isn’t that big, but you would need to make a few UI’s in-game to make the game more interactable, and overall making the game look better with the on-screen GUI’s.

I feel like our games would go far as I’ve had help from other major developers, and had tips (such as Muneeb - creator of DayCare)

I also have a YouTube channel that we could show off our games, and get at least a few players to get us started. My YouTube can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/c/lavacreeper

Payment

I’d prefer to pay as a % split, although I do have a backup payment.
The percentages are:

Scripter: 35%
UI Designer: 15% (As it’s not that big)

The remaining 50% will go mainly towards marketing (and of course, myself for building and profits)

These % will last forever, and will not be taken away, no matter if you quit or not.

I do believe that the backup payment would not be needed, but it’s there for safe keeping.