[CLOSED] Infinite_Visions | Advanced Music Composer | SFX Designer

Banner2

Hey there! I’m Infinite_Visions , owner of small development studio, Visions Games . I’m a skilled composer, having 8+ years of experience on the Piano, saxophone, and other instruments, with abundant experience in doing commissions. I am fully confident when it comes to composing - I can make anything from simple gui effects to entire 7 minute features.

I’ll supply you with samples, videos, and other proof of work, to ensure the end result is exactly how you need it.

Banner3

Background Track Loops

Suspense

Funky Melody

Ocean Grooves

Peppy Melody

The Coast YT Track

The Coast Background Track 1

The Coast Background Track 2

Ambience Effects

Tornado Siren

Broken Radio

Ocean Waves

Thunder Storm

Wind

Rain Storm

Miscellaneous Effects

YT Intro Sound

YT Intro 2

Shark Attack

You can also find examples of my work on You Tube .

What I ask of you

• Clear communicating. I would like to know exactly what you need, and have a professional environment around it. If you are not satisfied, I need to know that, so I can change and improve.
  • The knowledge that I hate backing out of projects . However, I have the right to. If I lose contact for long periods of time, you are overly rude or disrespectful to me ( or any other people ), or I simply do not have enough details to work off of, I may back out.
  • The knowledge that everything is done online, so miscommunication may occur . If some sort of mix-up does occur, please talk it out rationally, and with a clear head. Mistakes can happen.

Banner5

I am available almost any time of week. Some days may be busy, or unavailable due to life. I do not work Sundays .

For small tasks and systems, I can almost guarantee it being done within the same day. I’m most open during Fridays and Saturdays.

Banner6