[Open] Katato's UI Designing Services

Hi everyone, I’m Katato! I am an 18-year old UI hobbyist from the United States :us:! I’ve been into art my whole life and I recently decided to open up commissions for Roblox UIs. I am also a pre-nursing student :hospital:! I prefer doing cartoon styled UIs and making UIs for Cafes or Simulators.

1. I will not do refunds since I spend a lot of time creating the UI.
  2. I have the right to raise my prices if your commission is more complicated than the other ones I have done before.
  3. You get 3 small/medium revisions after your commission is done. After that, I charge 1$/350 R$ per revision.
  4. I will not copy UIs from other Roblox games. You can send references but I will never steal another person’s artwork.
  5. You have to give me full payment before I give you your UI. You will have plenty of opportunities to see the progress of the UI with watermarks covering it to make sure nothing is stolen.
  6. I have the right to decline your commission.
  7. If you have a larger order, 1/3rd of the payment has to be made before I start. Refunds are available if I am not able to complete the commission.
    :warning: I do not script or import my UI designs. :warning:

Here are some screenshots of my work from newest to oldest
(Commission) Tasties Cafe Application Center

Wooden Panel

Hand-Drawn Icon Practice #1

(Commission) Mix'd Cafe

(Commission) Burger Queen UI

Honeyz Cafe UI Pack

UI Practice

(Commission)Haus of Hearts UI Pack

Quiz Center

UI Pack #1

My availability varies because I have a job & I’m starting college soon, but I can work at least 2 hours a day. I will most likely be able to do more during my free time but my base goal a day is 2 hours. My timezone is CDT.

Hourly: