LegendOJ1 | Roblox Lua Programmer

PLEASE NOTE: THIS PORTFOLIO IS OUT OF DATE, FOR UPDATED WORK AND CONTACT YOU SHOULD REFER TO MY CREATOR PAGE - TALENT HUB.

AboutMeHeaderV2

Hello. I’m LegendOJ1, a Scottish Roblox player and developer. I’ve been playing Roblox since 2015 and started scripting on Roblox in 2016. I am currently a decent scripter with a good amount of experience. I’m constantly learning even more advanced things. I’ve become somewhat well known in the development community and I’m currently a Roblox Beta Tester. In total, I’ve gained over 450,000 visits on games that I have scripted for.

ICanOfferHeaderV2

• Maximum effort in every task
  • Efficient and easy to read code
  • Scripting with performance and security in mind
  • Maturity and professionalism
  • Work with passion, effort and motivation
  • Be supportive of all other team members

AvailabilityHeaderV2

I am currently not looking for work.

The exception to this is if I reach out to you for work, instead of you reaching out to me.

Summer: I am available pretty much all day every day. My commissions may close often.

ExperienceHeaderV2

I have experience in many different fields of development, from user interface to simulators. Below you’ll find a list of what I have experience with, as well as some visual examples below that. Note that not all my work is shown here at this time as certain games want me to keep some things a secret at the moment.

Complete list of things I have experience with

ROBLOX SYSTEMS:

• DataStores / OrderedDataStores
  • MarketplaceService (gamepasses, products, etc)
  • User Interface / User Experience (UI / GUI / UX)
  • Use of HttpService (particularly Discord Webhooks, Trello & External Databases)
  • RemoteEvents / RemoteFunctions
  • BindableEvents / BindableFunctions
  • ModuleScripts / Dictionaries
  • Cutscenes / Camera Manipulation
  • UserInputService
  • TweenService
  • TeleportService
  • Random Choices
  • Global Leaderboards