[OPEN] MakSensei | GFX Designer and Rigger + Deformation

Hi, My name is Mak I’ve been using photoshop for around 2 years now and I’ve been doing 2d art on it for around 1 year. I’ve been using blender for the last about 7-8 months now. I rig everything whether that is a custom Roblox rig or a deformation mesh and i’ve been on roblox for more than 4 years now, if you have any questions please be sure to dm me on discord.

• I’m extremely active whether that’s discord or the dev forum, as well as im friendly towards toward anyone client or not, I will give constructive criticism if I think necessary for you particularly.

• When I work on a project for someone I don’t just work then leave, I’ll always try to give my own suggestions on the project to make it even better, I also will always communicate with the the team i’m working with as I think that all good games are made with unity built with communication.

GFX
Renders

Deku

2D Art

• I accept Robux as payment, via group funds, gift cards or by t-shirt payment (client must cover the 30% tax fee).
  • I accept USD via PayPal as a form of payment now as well.
  • Prices can change beyond the listed range depending on detail, complexity and demand.

Icons: 750 R$ / 5.00$ USD
Thumbnails: 1,250 R$ / 10$ USD

Terms & Conditions
  • I take upfront payment first depending on the work you ask just to make sure I don’t waste my time.

• I have the right to deny or cancel any commission for whatever reason, either I’m busy or I simply don’t want to accept the order.

• Upon ordering, you must give me all the models required for the graphic along with any sort of reference.

• No refunds after the design is completed to your wishes, I can keep changing until you are satisfied but I may charge extra if multiple or heavy changes are needed.

• If you’ve got a deadline, let me know and I’ll be willing to work along with it. But I may charge extra as a rush fee, only if you need it sooner than when I’d normally finish.