[Open] Mazte Music Composer!

Thanks @MrDerpSavage.

Introduction

Hello! I my name is Mazte but most people call me Maz. I am offering my services as a Music Composer! I have made music for a while, it is something that has been a big inspiration in my life.
I will be doing music commissions and maybe even a long term project or two. (More about me below!)

Here are some examples of my work. I have organized them by Genre. If you don’t see a certain Genre that means I either have not made it before or I only have 1 or 2 examples. (DM me for even more examples of my work.) I have not made much music on the Roblox platform, but I do make music in real life. As of right now I have not worked on any games. Any questions about music or pricing DM me or check the FAQ section below!

Examples

Jazz

Hip Hop / Trap

Horror

Medieval and Fantasy

Rock

EDM and Dubstep

Pop

Other

FAQ

How long have you been making music?
I have been making music professionally for about 3 years, however I have been composing for 6.

What software do you use?
I have used FL Studio, SoundTrap, LMMS, Garageband, AudioTool, Audacity, and Fnale.

Do you have any other development skills?
Yes! I can also do Voice Acting, Building, and Logo Design.

Why should I choose you over other composers?
You should choose me, because I am not just another fame and money seeking developer. I take the time to get to know people, and build relationships. I care about the people not just the money. Oh and my music is pretty good if I do say so myself.

Terms And Conditions

• You must be at least 13 years old.
  • I may decline any request at any point during or before production.
  • You do not legally own any music produced, you only hold a license to use it in your roblox game.
  • I will not start a commission until the down-payment is made.
  • I may use the song I compose for you as an example of my skills, and can also use it for any of my personal projects.
‌‌ 
About Me!

About My Music