[CLOSED] NoirSplash - Detailed Building Portfolio

About me

Heya! My name is Noire and I’m a 21 year old builder and game designer from Ontario, Canada. I’ve been playing Roblox since Pi Day 2009, and have been slowly working on my development skills for the past few years. I consider myself proficient in medium-high quality builds with emphasis on immersion and attention to detail. I do not work on very large scale projects alone and I am a novice when it comes to flat shaded (low-poly) styles but I’m always looking to improve!

twitter | roblox | discord

My schedule mostly depends on how many projects I am currently working on.

• On weekends and weekdays I should be able to work anywhere from 3 - 10 hours a day on a project, depending on the terms we discuss before beginning the project.

• If I have plans or am otherwise unable to work on a project for any given reason, I will make sure to notify you and do my best to catch up when I return.

• I do not work on holidays. (This includes traditional holidays such as Christmas, as well as Canadian public holidays such as Labour Day.)

Mist

Personal Project 1/8/2020

Vibe Station バイブ駅

NoirSplash, Gesaffelstein & Reselim 3/1/2020

Umbara Battlefront

The Galactic Republic 3/30/2019

Disclaimer: The vehicles shown in this shot were provided to me by the employer, I did not make them. The base mesh for the tentacles have been allowed for use by the original creator UndoneBuilder.

Dead End - Underground

Personal Project 12/29/2018

Surunu Caulon

Personal Project 4/5/2018

TNI:C Base

The Nighthawk Imperium 9/8/2019

Lictor Castrum

The Senate and People of Rome 4/20/2018

All pricing is negotiable.