[OPEN TO 1 FIT COMMS] Aocule: Clothing Designer

:wave: Hiya! I’m Aocule, and I’m currently a 17-year-old student. I love to draw, make concepts, and design clothing on ROBLOX. I’m proud to say I’ve been designing for 7 months now!

I’m a fast-paced and quick learning person. I enjoy learning and trying new things! My goal is to spread my work around the ROBLOX community!

What clothing style do I specialize in?

My main strength is doing streetwear and cartoony clothing! Of course I can CERTAINLY do the following:
aesthetic, front page type, uniforms, suits, cosplay outfits from animes or TV shows, simple military, and depending on the complexity; dresses/formal wear.

Why should you hire me?

I take a lot of pride in the amount of time and effort in the clothing I make. I will also provide updates with each minor or major change depending on what the client prefers.

Terms & Conditions
  • I can ask for payment beforehand if the client seems to be untrustworthy.

• I am not accepting commissions that ask me to make 5+ clothing at a time. If you need more, it’ll have to be a separate commission.

• Do not rush me or constantly message me. I am not on ROBLOX all the time! I will ask you to stop the first time. The second time will be an extra charge depending on how far I am in your commission. Third time, I will cancel it. No exceptions.

• If the client demands extra changes by being rude and nitpicky, I will charge extra for taking up more of my time.

• I have the right to decline your commission.

• No refunds after the commission is completed especially when I have received the O.K.

• I have the right to back out of a commission if unless the part or full payment has been given.

Casual/Streetwear

AG FIT JEANS AYO 33 55 BUTERRFLY

Uniforms & Other

Suit Retouch girl uniform Space Suit wip kimono

Armor (NEW TO THIS STYLE)

1st armor practice

Front Page Clothinig: Each clothing piece will range from 1K-1.5K
Per outfit will range from 2K-2.5K