( OPEN & UPDATED ) Dev_ZG || UI DESIGNER || LOGOS, ICONS || PROFESSIONAL || Discount

Dev_ZG’s Portfolio

Hi there! I am offering my services as a GUI/UI Designer. I have 2 years of experience and have in many games as GUI Designer. I am 15 and really passionate about GUI Design. I started by playing around with PhotoPea and when I understood it I moved on to PhotoShop.

I am an Experienced UI Designer with more than 2 Years of XP. I do different styles of UI and I can adapt to any style of UI there is with time. Here are some of my Raw Designs from 1-2 Years ago.

Cartoony UI

Realistic UI

Futuristic Ui

Reviews

By: @interlunr

This guy was super nice to work with. Delivery was super quick as well! He is a very talented designer
and the stuff he makes looks really good.
Also, he used everything I asked him to for example the image and the font, and asked no questions.
Overall 10/10
Very quick delivery super good designs and nice to work with
:happy1:
:wink:

By @InKrnl

Nice person to talk to and great services offered, fast and efficient.
Completed all the 4 things I asked for fast and with great quality, I recommend you to try out the free samples he gives while they’re still available so you can see how great his services are!

I wish @Dev_ZG can one day become one of the best UI designers on Roblox.

Thanks for the attention!

More Reviews can be left by YOU

I am available for six to eight hours of work on the weekends, and 2-3 Hours on WeekDays. You can contact me any time.

*Prices
Prices are negotiable, but it depends on how hard the GUI was. I am also doing commissions and I will be your Full-Time GUI Designer! For now if not commissioned I take from 2k Robux Till 25k Robux. It depends on how hard or how much It is.

Please Note: I must be paid only through Robux but if not possible then we can discuss. Also, I can be paid either the whole amount after my Job is done or half before and half after.

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum
@Dev_ZG