[OPEN] Uprising's Clothing Commissions (Portfolio Included)

Hey there! Welcome to my page. Call me Bala! I am a digital designer who has 2+ years of experience with this field of art. When it comes to my work, I ensure that the final product is very high quality. Currently the designs I work with revolve around aesthetics and some kawaii outfits and cosplays.I also own a group named Onyx Cloth Store with over 1,000 members if you would like to join or check it out!

Since this is a growing business , I have managed to commission with one large group and for smaller groups as well. I have worked on the merch for Vinns Hotels And Resorts (324K+ members) and also on merch for smaller groups.

Group link: Onyx Cloth Store - Roblox

Aesthetics

a

b

blue_retros_showcase

Y2K

Kawaii and cosplays

Barbara_genshin_showcase

pink_kittymaid_showcase

Miscellaneous

Commissions for groups and individuals

commission showcase
showcase 8
showcase 7

New Fall Season and Halloween Collection

There’s more outfits to come for the collection above! Check out the store through the link above!

I design using Medibang and occasionally Adobe Photoshop. Since most of my drawing is freehand, I use Wacom Intuos Digital Drawing pad to save time.

Acceptable Requests

❥ Aesthetics
❥ Kawaii outfits
❥ Cosplays (softline and NOT hardline)
❥ y2k

Unacceptable Requests

❥ Military Apparel
❥ Bypass clothing
❥ Editing over a template that’s already made ( This is plagiarizing. )
❥ An overwhelming amount of clothing ( 2 outfits is the maximum I can make for every order, unless it’s urgent. )
❥ Anything that could possibly break the Roblox Terms of Service.
❥ Medieval cosplays
❥ Hardline outfits of any form.

As of the moment, due to work I am ONLY up for short term hire. However, long term hire can be discussed accordingly through contacts which I will mention below.

Crediting for my work is mandatory, as I do spend nearly 2-3 hours on the outfits I make.