Pinball Planet: My In-Dev Game - Feedback is Welcome

Good day all,

I’m here to show you all my game that I’m currently working on. I did mention it in a previous post, but I think I’m finally ready to open it for feedback on the forum.

I’ve been doing on-and-off work on it since 2019, but I’ve been making better progress this year.
Here it is:
Pinball Planet [Reopened] - Roblox

I also uploaded a demonstration video to YouTube that shows how the template pinball machine works. Keep in mind that I’ve made changes since its upload, some of which aren’t in the video.

So far, everything has been done by myself, except for the arcade building, which was initially built by an old friend of mine, and then I gave it the overall style I was going for. I recognize accomplishing everything else is going to be challenging, but that’s what I’m here for. As always, feedback is welcome with open arms! To play the game, click on a pinball machine in the arcade.

As of the time I’ve made this thread, I am still updating the template game. I’m not updating consistently due to personal matters, but I’m doing so frequently enough. Once I’m done with the basic template, I can finally return to making the actual pinball machines players will play in the real game.

Some notes before playing

You’ll notice that there are two pinball machines that can be accessed. The red one is known as Heart of the Void, and that is a proof-of-concept game that I had to stop working on because the codebase was so unbelievably messy to the point of no return. If you want a better idea as to how the pinball machines will work, you should check out the blue one first, as that is the template pinball machine that I’ve been working on, which will make my life easier for developing future games to add to the collection.