Placement System Using Attachments Creates Multiple Walls

Hello, this is my first time posting on the developer forums so sorry if I do this wrong. Also, I am still learning quite a bit but I love to challenge myself and find doing these really hard challenges I can learn a lot.
Anyway, I saw this post and its solution and thought I should give it a go since it seems like something I’d like to code and learn about. I started well and managed to get a fake blue semi-transparent wall to attach to the attachments on the foundation floor when a tool is equipped. You can see my code and the gif of what I mean below.

What I have so far (without the problem)

Picture of the attachments:

The Problem
The problem is when the player has the tool selected and the player clicks to place a wall it places multiple walls not only where the fake wall is but also on the example wall in the picture above. I found out that when the player clicks it repeats the function connected to MouseButton1Down a random amount of times. See below to see a gif of what happens. So far I have tried adding a debounce as I figured that should stop it firing multiple times but it hasn’t worked. My code will be below the gif. Any help would be greatly appreciated and I would love some feedback and ideas on what I should have done or should do to make this more efficient or just to solve problems.

My Code
So for this I have two scripts. One is a local script in the tool to detect when its equipped with the following code:

local RS = game:WaitForChild("ReplicatedStorage")
local ClickEvent = RS.PlacementSystem:WaitForChild("ClickToPlace")

local player = game.Players.LocalPlayer
local mouse = player:GetMouse()
local ToolEquiped = false
local Tool = script.Parent
Tool.Equipped:Connect(function()
	ToolEquiped = true
	Main()
end)

function Main()
	while ToolEquiped == true do
		wait(0.1)
		local WallPos
		local MouseTarget = mouse.Target
		local target
		if MouseTarget then 
			target = MouseTarget.name