Portfolio | ghouIfolks

About Me

Hello, my name is ghouIfolks, 21 years of age and I’m an experienced member of the Roblox community. I’ve been building and creating within the platform for more than four years, during which time I’ve developed a keen eye for design and a passion for bringing my ideas to life.

One of my strengths is my ability to work collaboratively with others while also taking full ownership of my projects. My fellow community members have come to trust me for my reliability, honesty, and attention to detail.

Showcase

Low-poly

Realistic
Exterior Builds (REALISTIC)

Japanese Themed Builds WIP

Inn

Vibe game OUTDATED | DINER |

Modern

Anime/TV Shows/Games Inspired

Futuristic / Sci-fi
Outpost

Train Station

Horror

Terrain
Underground Mine

Grass Lands

Availability

I can work up to 4-5 hours on the weekends and 2 hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays.
Deadlines, specific requests, and priority changes can be discussed privately.

Payment

Prices depend on size and quality, and as of currently, i’m only accepting USD via these payment Methods.

PAYPAL (PRIORITY)

BTC/BLOCKCHAIN

GCASH

Preferably, i do one-time payouts rather than long term jobs, but that can be discussed privately.

*REQUIRED: I do require at least 50% of the full payment we’ve discussed upfront, this is for assurance of no cancellation during/before/after our agreement. and to ensure that the commission will not be abandoned by both parties.

Contact

• Dev Forum DM

*Discord / skirk#7850

Looking forward on doing business with you in the future!

38 Likes

Absolutely amazing work. He made me an amazing homestore very fast and for a good price. He always kept me updated and made sure I liked it. He was very nice throughout the whole process and always replied quickly. I highly recommend him for all your building needs, he will not disappoint you!

2 Likes