Qweekertom's portfolio

:question: >> About Me

I am offering my services as a programmer. I have been programming for 4 years on ROBLOX off and on. I also have 5+ years of varying experience in other languages creating games such as C#, C++, Python. I also have web-development skills in HTML, and CSS.

Additionally, I have experience working with graphical programs such as GIMP, Adobe Photoshop, and Illustrator. I have basic experience with Blender, so I hope to improve my modelling skills over time.

:memo: >> Work Examples

Castle Tycoon 2 is my most recent project, I’ve been working on it solo trying to get another game completed.

Tycoon Wars was my previous project. I saw it as far as this demo, but I felt that the game didn’t have the right scope. I’ve stopped working on it but hope to return when I find some insipration.

:computer: >> Programs I Have Experience With

:clock10: >> Availability

I operate on Western Time, GMT-7
I can offer 3-4 hours on weekdays, with a varying schedule
4+ hours on weekends.

:moneybag: >> Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept hourly or by the workload, I prefer hourly. I prefer USD via PayPal, but ROBUX is also acceptable.

:phone: >> Contact & Info

Developer Forum
Discord: qweekertom#2367
Twitter: qweekertom

Thanks for reading my portfolio! :grinning:

6 Likes

hi sorry for the inconvenience but could you tell me what programming language is used for fps games?

1 Like

Lua is used for FPS games. No worries. Roblox uses LUA to make all games on the platform. It is decompiled using C++.

2 Likes

ok thank you very much is that I am new to programming and did not know what language to learn for my game

1 Like

Hello your discord tag does not seem to work.

I changed the tag, sorry for the inconvenience

Hi, please check out my DevForum request

Hey, Is there any more example of your work besides the game you linked?

1 Like

Could you make the game free, I want to have a look at it. Thanks :slight_smile:

2 Likes