Portfolio | Snoopy1333 / Nanite | Scripting, Logo Designing

Hi, I’m Snoopy1333, i also go by Nanite.
I am from the United Kingdom, i have been working on Roblox since 2017 with nearly 5 years experience with Roblox Studio, programming, building and designing everything.

My Professions:
Programmer, Building, UI Designer and Logo Designer

• I will be updating this as i create more or have new things to add.
    updated: (07/12/2021) | UK Calendar
    ONLY TAKING LOGO COMMISSIONS RIGHT NOW

I’m mainly a programmer and logo designer.

Each list is titled by profession.
note* Programming is a list of games, some games may be playable, some may not.

Programming

Descending by most recent

My games i own

M3 - Aurora | Tower Defense
Candy Clickers | Companions!
Mirai | Project Grapple

WORKED ON (not owned by me)

Tapping Legends | Rebirth Legends 2

END

Logo Designer

Cenzo!PerfectPair_TransparentBkg RobloxDesigners_Valentines

RobloxDesignersbkLess RobloxDesignersForest RobloxDesignersSummerLogoWithSun

Sixwoods_Comm SportsJerseys Untitled

Untitled.png2

RockWood Prison TwitterPortfolio

ASylumSiteDelta Portfolio

END

FREE assets by me

Object Placer

Made this for placing shrubbery, i ended up making it a free plugin for free to use.
Select an object and a parent to start placing in and you can start placing everywhere with a single click!

For more advanced features, you can freely rotate it 360 degrees by inputting a specific rotation. Combining this with Random Y Orientation, you get a random orientated object.

Code System

A fully customizable Code Module, instructions available.
Easily make a code give currency or decide to make your own code redeem function. Each code is freely designable, built-in saving system so you don’t need to worry about making a save system for this!

Features: Activate and Expire date, Enabled value, Custom redeem message and finally a customizable redeem function.

Credits for original @LucasTutoriaisSaimo

END