[CLOSED] Programmer┃Lukasadom's Portfolio

About me

Hello Developers and employers,

As you may not know that I have about 5 years of experience with programming, which is not that much as someone compared with 10+ of experience but, I might say that I’m definitely not a beginner nor an intermediate programmer. I’m somewhere in the middle between Advanced and intermediate skill levels. But still, I will put as much time and skill as possible so I could complete whatever you ask me to. Could work at the front-end and back-end. In general, I’m a full-stack developer. So here’s what I can do.

Showcases

Note: Showcases in a specific sub-category will be formatted in Alphabetical Order

Front-end

Animations

I could make Action/Idle animations

Character Sizing

Chat

Gamepass shop

Gui Tweening

Loading screen

Magnitude GUI Tweening

Menu

Money counter GUI/Number abbreviations

Rebirth

Sell circle

Shop circle

Teleport animation

sorry for the high latency

Teleport GUI

Viewport GUI

CFrame

Camera manipulation

Lerp

NPC’s

Overhead GUI

Popup value counter

Tools

Back-end

Anti-cheat/Exploit prevention

Datastore/Datastore2

Leaderboard

Module Scripting

OOP (object-oriented programing)

Shop buy system

Teleport service

Tool properties

UserId checking

Other

Bug fixing

I’m pretty good with debugging plus bug fixing. I always think outside the box for a method on how to solve any bugs. For any proof, you can check out my post history (I don’t post a lot anyways)

Game balancing

as of writing, not only do I have programming experience but also competitive game experience. So I could know when an item is too underpowered or overpowered. Could know which change can affect other changes.

performance

I try to do clean/readable/efficient code, not only that I also try to find ways to improve the game’s performance for lower-end Pc’s/Mobile.

This is from "Giant Simulator"
Capture

Marketing/Advertisement