Programmer Searching For A Small/Big Job (Not Looking To Be Hired)

I am not looking to be hired at the moment hence why the title says so, sorry!

About Me

Hello guys! I am a programmer as you may know from the group I am in. I love to help out the community here and love to script many things that involve Guis or currency. I am an intermediate programmer you could say working my way up to become an advanced programmer. I know how to make many things and have made a helpful tutorial you can check out in the showcase. I have been programming for about 2 years now and am the owner of the group Bacon Craft, starting to make a game that I hope gets popular.

Showcase

Here is the tutorial I had made for every developer: How To Make A Random Map Picker

Here is a game I made with my skills: Bacon Escape

Things I am able to do

• About everything Gui related
  • Datastore
  • Anything related to a currency system
  • round-based system (intermission)
  • feedback system
  • Shop system
  • Character animations a little bit
  • and much more

Availability

I am available for 1-3 hours on the weekends, but only a maximum of 1 on weekdays due to school.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept either hourly pay or per asset, but my payment method must be in :robux:. To add on, I will only accept Group payouts or you can buy an asset, but you must pay at least most of the tax if you buy an asset.

Per Asset

This is how I liked to be paid, but if you would rather hourly, then I recommend being payed about 600-1.2K robux an hour depending on what I do (AGAIN, PRICES ARE NEGOTIABLE!).

• character animations: 50-100 :robux:
  • currency system [no datastore]: 100-200 :robux:
  • currency system [with datastore]: 150-250 :robux:
  • Gamepass/robux shop: 200-300 :robux:
  • Shop System[small, items don’t save]: 200-400 :robux:
  • Code Gui system: 300-500 :robux:
  • Shop System[big, items don’t save]: 300-500 :robux:
  • feedback system: 300-600 :robux: