Questions regarding Exploit-proofing a game

Alright, so I am in the middle of writing an Anti-Exploit script for my game. This will be the first time I’ve paid any attention to vulnerabilities to scripts. Here is a few things I’ve done so far.

Leave VERY little to the client.This includes buying items and displaying information sent by the server.

This is my current anti-exploit script that is a huge work in progress. Keep in mind I’ve never done this style of coding before, I am purely going off what I’ve read and heard.

--[[ Items to check

PlayerSpeed (DONE)
Abnormal time in air(DONE)
Gaining money extremely fast
Comparing Client and server money
Comparing Client and server XP/level
Check if the HumanoidRootPart is there(DONE)
Check if the player is invisible
Check if the player TPs

]]

local MaxSpeed = 50

function Warn(plr)
	if plr:FindFistChild("Warning") then
		if plr.Warning.Value == false then
			plr.Warning.Value = true
		elseif plr.Warning.Value == true then
			plr:Kick("Anti-Exploit")
		end	
	elseif not plr:FindFistChild("Warning") then
		local warning = Instance.new("BoolValue", plr)
		warning.Name = "Warning"
		warning.Value = false
	end
end

local Event = Instance.new("RemoteEvent")
Event.Name = "CheckEvent"
Event.Parent = game:GetService("ReplicatedStorage")

game.Players.PlayerAdded:Connect(function(plr)
	plr.CharacterAdded:Connect(function(chr)
		while wait(1) do
			if chr.Humanoid.WalkSpeed >= MaxSpeed then
				plr:Kick("Anti-Exploit")
			end
			-- PlayerSpeed Check
			spawn(function()
				local CurrentPos = chr.Head.Position
				wait(1)
				local NextPos = chr.Head.Position
				local distance = (CurrentPos-NextPos).magnitude
				if distance >= MaxSpeed then
					Warn(plr)
				end
			end)

-- Anti-Fly

for i,v in pairs(chr.HumanoidRootPart:GetDescendants()) do
				if v:IsA("BodyMover") then
					v:Destroy()
					Warn(plr)
				end
			end

-- Checking to see if HumanoidRootPart exists

if not chr:FindFirstChild("HumanoidRootPart") then