Rate my UI that I made in Figma

Please Rate my Ui that I made Using Figma. Give me some Feedback if you have any!

Its a donation Ui btw

6 Likes

Not bad. Clean, smooth. And simple.

I like it. :+1:

3 Likes

Ok then Thanks for the Feedback.

I really like the UI, it looks very smooth and I like the combination of colors in it also I like the letters and lines, I give it a 10/10 very good UI! :smiley:

1 Like

very good i liked this and desing is good also i liked colors
but how do you open roblox studio?

1 Like

U cant rn because roblox is down

yea you cant. roblox is down. Ty for feedback

Thanks for feedback. Really appriciate it.

Is this your first time using Figma? Looks alright, I would just change the colours.

I would suggest that the spacing between the donation buttons matches the space between the last donation button and the end of the frame containing it.

1 Like

oh yea i see that. It isnt my first time using figma but im very new to Ui Developmet and all the rules to do with it. Thanks for Feedback tho!

1 Like

Not bad
I know its just an example preview but why are there 4 100R$ lol

it’s a very seamless design. Although the colour scheme could be improved in my opinion.

1 Like

The darkish blue on the purple makes it a bit confusing to look at for me, I’d recommend having a better pallette and incorporating somewhat of a 3D element to the UI (like a shadow below each button).

FredokaOne is my favourite font in Studio as of now so I’m glad you used it a good bit!

Definitely a great start. :+1:

1 Like

I am aware that the Colour scheme is terrible. I had the colours in studio but i cant access it rn

I am doing that rn. Im trying to remember how to colour the UI ( the colour i wanted is in roblox studio and Nobody can acces it rn). Thanks for the Feedback