Reaching a Limit when Trying to Request Market /Catalog Data

I was trying to get the a table of all the items published by Roblox, using the HTTPService and the Roproxy Proxy to fetch the data.
When I run the code, it goes as planned until I reach page 34. In this case there is no nextPageCursor data on this, so I can’t continue trought the next pages. Each page has 30 itens and the last one only has 10. In total, I can only fetch exactly 1000 assets. Rerunning the code gives the same error.

So: Is this a limit of the proxy, a limit of the API or am I making a huge mistake in the way I’m trying to fetch this data? ( I’m a completly newbie at making Requests using HTTPService, but I was doing things based on This Documentation Page )

--- Function ---
function CatalogService:RetrievePages()
	-- self.NextPageCursor is an attribute inside RNGService

if not self.NextPageCursor then -- Means that this is first time that scrape is happening
		local Sucess, FirstPage = pcall(function()
			return HTTPS:JSONDecode(HTTPS:GetAsync(self.URLs.MARKETPLACE_URL))
		end)
		if Sucess then
			self.ac += 1 -- This is to index the page and it's number on the table
			self.DataTables["CatalogPages"]["Page"..tostring(self.ac)] = FirstPage
			if FirstPage.nextPageCursor then
				self.NextPageCursor = FirstPage.nextPageCursor
			else
				warn("Next Page not found")
			end

end
	elseif self.NextPageCursor == "null" then -- null is to signal that there wasn't a nextPageCursor found in the page
		warn("Canot scrape because there isn't more pages to scrape")
		return
	end

local Sucess, Page

while self.ScrapeData do -- So I can control if I continue the Scrape Process or not
		task.wait(0.5)
		if self.NextPageCursor and self.NextPageCursor ~= "null" then
			Sucess, Page = pcall(function()
				return HTTPS:JSONDecode(HTTPS:GetAsync(self.URLs.MARKETPLACE_URL.."&Cursor="..self.NextPageCursor))
			end)

if Sucess then
				self.ac += 1