Rxse_Dev | Adept Mid Poly Builder [CLOSED]

Do not post on my portfolio unless I have asked you to.

About Me

Hello! My name is James, I’m a builder and am obsessed with building!

I’m a member of ROBLOX Architects (Intrinsic)

Support my bestayyyy! Oatins' Cat-Eye Glasses - Roblox

(I changed my name from rebellion2895 to Rxse_Dev, that’s why some comments and posts I have been in say Rebellion2895)

Commissions / Personal

Groups

Ro-Nightmare - Roblox
Master Studios
Green Valley Asylum
TalvorGames

Builds - Small
Bookshelf

The Pit

Builds - Medium
Patio Type Thing

Builds - Large
Café

Random Terrain

Low Poly Map

Currently Working On

Payment

Payment is negotiable!

I try to be cheap, prices are negotiable.

Availability

Open :heavy_check_mark:
Closed :x:

Currently: :x:
Amount: 1/1

Contact

Roblox Icon roblox-studio
Mesh#0932

23 Likes

Amazing services! I recived a high quality build. 10/10

5 Likes

Wonderful builder! I love his builds, easy to work with and I 100% recommend him, 100/10!

6 Likes

Great work! I have worked with him on the cafe you can find under his examples. He is an awesome builder, but may not be the best if you need a very quick build, as he is a very busy man. He was not able to finish my commission due to being too busy, but he was okay with having me pay him half the price, and what he did finish was amazing! I give him a 9/10!

4 Likes

Your actually good with Realism. Anyways, Good Builds!

4 Likes

Thanks, I prefer not to do realism but it is a skill I practice once in a blue moon.

Edit (20 days later) : Well, I kinda do it a LOT now, thanks for the feedback aha

3 Likes

Amazing builder, and easy to get along with. I suggest hiring Rebellion!

Also, your portfolios’s looking great!

4 Likes

great work 9/10 would recommend" thanks, made changes when needed to, and his communication was on point.

4 Likes