Render Feedback

Hi, im Storm and im new in the dev forum, I was recently interested in 3d art, so I did it, this is one of my renderings, if someone tells me how to remove those small pixels that look like particles I would love it, I accept criticism

7 Likes

Super nice, but the clouds look a bit weird as the little bit that their standing on looks very low poly

3 Likes

Thx, yeah, I couldn’t find a good background to apply within the render, then I’ll edit it

1 Like

The renders look absolutely wonderful, but I recommend changing the background to something that goes with the platform they are standing on. Other than that your 3d art is incredible.

1 Like

Thank you very much, I appreciate your comment

1 Like

Great work mate, but the legs look a bit unrealistic when this character is falling

I would recommend making it look like he is tripping over the platform.

Keep up the good work!

1 Like

Great render, you should try to replace the background that would match the platform. You can also improve it by reducing the rendering noise. I am not great with those rendering settings so you would need to either play around with them or ask someone that specializes in rendering. I am pretty sure that there is even Youtube tutorials on that.

1 Like

Thanks, when something fails if I look for it in yt xD

1 Like

This is really nice! The backround looks a bit off to me, and doesn’t really match the theme very well. You could make it look like hes falling into some sort of fire or volcano or just overall something that matches the floor. His feet are together and it looks a bit unrealistic, so I think you could have one foot going higher into the air or something. (for the guy falling)

1 Like

I think it looks good. The only thing off is the clouds in the background doesn’t look right.

1 Like

Pretty good, the clouds in the background look much more realistic than the platform though, try to find a simpler background to make it fit the theme more.

1 Like