RipperGFX - Graphic Designer (Updated)

About me

My name is RipperGFX (previously zombieripper99). I’m a freelance graphic designer that joined Roblox seven years ago, and started designing over four years ago. I have worked for a variety of people in my time as a designer, such as MonkrysGhost (previously known as MonkryMonkry), Olicai, HiddoYT, Cryptonox and UndoneBuilder, and for games such as Emergency Response Liberty County, Fishing Simulator, War Simulator, Clicking Champions and many more.

My Work

My main galleries are located here:
Artstation (most recent): https://www.artstation.com/rippergfx
Carbonmade (has most of my work): https://contentdestroyed.carbonmade.com/
Deviantart (less updated): ContentDestroyed - Hobbyist, Digital Artist | DeviantArt

In case you don’t want to trawl through my entire gallery, here are some of my more choice works.

Thumbnails

Logos

Icons

Ads

Personal Work (older)

Pricing

Here is my price list:

Keep in mind that the robux values are after tax.
These prices are subject to change depending on various factors (such as my schedule, number of orders, etc), and may increase depending on the complexity of the order.

I have Roblox Premium, however group payouts are preferable as opposed to shirt sales, and in some cases required.

Availability

I am officially open for commissions until I edit this post saying otherwise.

Contact

I am most active on discord (@ripper).
If need be, you can also contact me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/RipperGFX)

Thanks for getting through my portfolio, have a good one!

131 Likes

Wow that’s some pretty amazing work, look forward to seeing more of what you can do!

6 Likes

Great work! bookmarking this post so I can contact you when you are available.

9 Likes

Will be recommending you to a few of my fellow developers and keeping you in mind for the future. :slight_smile:

7 Likes

Like the simulator ads great work you have bookmarked this. :wink:

3 Likes