Roblox Mobile UI idea

Hi! I would like feedback on this UI I whipped up in Figma:

here is a profile page:

I should be doing online school rn… lol

I wanted to keep things Minimalistic with a touch of Material.

Hope you like it :grin:

(kudos to @pig121343, @lloopkjhhb, @oyyyyyyyydoy, and @eoblzz for the friends list names.)

UPDATE: Video with animations :slight_smile: is here:

Taken from my phone

@Lukxey, some animations for you. They are not much, but they work lol

14 Likes

Now that is some amazing UI design! How long did it take to do this? It looks like it had a lot of effort put into it.

1 Like

funny enough, I actually just started using Figma, like an hour ago. This didn’t take me long (~30 mins) because I have a lot of experience with Photoshop and just UI design in general.

Thank you for the feedback! :grin:

I wonder if I should do commissions…

I think you should do commissions, I bet some people would like to hire you for stuff like this!

1 Like

Beautiful! I really like the design and style of this and it looks original and aesthetic to be honest.

1 Like

I like it! Reminds me how you can customize how your screen looks on your device :+1:

1 Like

I would love to see a complete remake of the roblox mobile view, desktop website (Not gonna happen most likely, but I’ll keep dreaming). It’d be really cool to see something like IOS 14.

Instead of keeping the whole professional feel, maybe just say stuff like “Hop back in!” as Discgolfataco231 mentioned. This is a kids game after all. Possibly some really cool gradients, interactiveness, groups for games, you can maybe even use music on the website and the app.

1 Like

yeah. sadly, I cannot emulate a phone with the UI because the scaling is kinda messed up:

glad you like it!

psst. I was actually thinking about doing a rework for the desktop website too.

Yeah. I wanted the ui to look more “playful”, which is why I included “Hop back in” instead of “Recently played”.