Roblox's Difficulty Chart Obby! (HARD)

NEW ROBLOX DIFFICULTY CHART OBBY OUT NOW!

Current Stages 60/300
Sorted - Easiest to Hardest
Difficulties here!
Effortless
Easy
Medium
Hard
Difficult
Challenging
Intense
Remorseless
Insane
Extreme
Terrifying
Catastrophic (most people will fail here)
Horrific
Unreal (0.01% of people pass this point)
Nil (psuedo-difficulties start here) (0.001% of people pass this point)
TooHard (hardest) (almost physically impossible)

PLAY NOW! Feedback is appreciated!

It’s my first DCO so bear with me here lol

3 Likes

So a million people have played this game?

2 Likes

This game is an abomination of free models and bad building, pretty much insulting the diffuclty chart obby charm and beauty.

1 Like

Even if It had “spinny things or time based” it would still be skill , this game is a mountain of free models… Rediculous

Guys hold up! stop fighting! I am actually a builder and I builded this from scratch! I used the default roblox wedges and the signs too.

For the lava it’s from JToH like the damage and stuff so it is not free models and I used kits

also my 1st time soooo and it looks pretty good to the generic difficulty charts, since i am new but the building i am impressed because technically WITHOUT the designs it would look good to my friends who are tiered

1 Like

lolmansReturn Reply:

no, it’s where people would mostly fail

1 Like

You would only get that result if a million people played the game. I’ve played my fair share of difficulty obbies all the way to end, by the looks of it its extremely easy.

I really could not look at the bad monochrome models for the entire time.

1 Like

well i dont think your into the wiki of obbies. most people would just build it normally like me in OC

1 Like

but thanks for the reply lolmansReturn this is a feedback section