RP Nametag Review

Hiya! After some late-night coding, I more or less finished my RP Nametag feature. It allows you to set a (filtered) name, and change the font and colours from some pre-selected ones.
I still need to code for when the player resets/dies, but I want to get my code reviewed first before I do that.

Keep in mind, I’m VERY new to Roblox/Lua, and this is actually my first real project! Like, ever! So with that said, here goooeees!

Here is a video of the feature in action!

And here is the code of the Server script that handles it all;

-- StringValue for the Name
game.Players.PlayerAdded:Connect(function(player)
	local rpName = Instance.new("StringValue", player)
end)

-- When enter is pressed, create a Nametag and change it to the Name
game.ReplicatedStorage.SetRpName.OnServerEvent:Connect(function(player, name) 
	print(name)
	-- Filtering for Public Use
	if game:GetService('TextService'):FilterStringAsync(name,player.userId,Enum.TextFilterContext.PublicChat):GetNonChatStringForBroadcastAsync() == name then
		local rpName = name
		print(rpName)

local head = player.Character.Head
		local usertag = game:GetService("ServerStorage"):WaitForChild("UserTag")
		local clonedtag = head:FindFirstChild("UserTag") or usertag:Clone()
		clonedtag.TextLabel.Text = rpName
		clonedtag.Parent = head
	 else 
		-- If Text is filtered, the Nametag will not update (tested)
		error('Text filtered! Original string: '..name..' filtered string: '..game:GetService('TextService'):FilterStringAsync(name,player.userId,Enum.TextFilterContext.PublicChat):GetNonChatStringForBroadcastAsync())
	end
end)

-- Changing the Font of the Nametag
game.ReplicatedStorage.SetFont.OnServerEvent:Connect(function(player, font)
	local nameFont = font
	local clonedtag = head:FindFirstChild("UserTag")
	clonedtag.TextLabel.Font = font
end)

-- Changing the colour of the nametag
game.ReplicatedStorage.SetColour.OnServerEvent:Connect(function(player, colour)
	local nameColour = colour