Samchan77 - Building Portfolio (CLOSED)

About
Hello, I am a builder.

About Builds
I usually do LOW POLY builds, but I can do high poly. I use Blender and Roblox Studios to make my builds.

Few Examples Of Builds

Small Maps

Ruins (WIP MAP)

Low Poly Room V1

Low Poly Room V2

Prison (For Prison Simulator)

One Piece Island

Facility

Here are some of the rooms in the Facility

Medium and Big Maps

One Piece Island (Inspired by KOP)

Rocky One Piece Island

Lobby For A Platform Game

Prison WIP

Town Map For LAD (That they hopefully will use)

Town

Buildings

Buildings for LAD

Other Buildings

)

Assets

Assets

Availability
Everyday

Payment
I only take ROBUX.
I also, do not take percentages(Negotiable).

I think I am not that expensive

Small Maps (It could be a lot higher depending on detail, but that is minimum) - 750 Robux +

Medium and Big Maps (It could be a lot higher like depending on detail, but that is minimum) -
1500 Robux + or can be negotiated.

Assets - 25 Robux + (really depends)

Contact
Contact me here or on ROBLOX. I will give you my discord, so we can talk further.

Thank you - Samchan77

15 Likes

Definitely an affordable service for developers and I reckon I love your low poly builds and assets in particular, good job.

2 Likes

You charge little for your services.
You are good and show quality in what you do.
Therefore, value the time and quality of your work and increase the price for your services.
Especially with the “Dev ex” around.
Good job, you’re very good xD

1 Like

Thanks for the suggestion, but I am not really looking for money in real life.

Looks really good, like them low poly builds keep it up man. Good work on your builds.

1 Like

This is some nice work! Keep it up!

1 Like

Hey nice stuff, but I have a few suggestions:

1. A lot of your builds are very squarish (mostly land and environment) I think it’d be beneficial to also display builds with more abstract land and variation.