Scripting Manual for everyone

Hi, i’m roblox developer for 6 years, i’m started in 2017, first i wan’t to make robux, but it was too hard for me, i’m was a noob, there was nothing on youtube to learn, i don’t know dev forum. Now after this years of passion and learning, i’m wan’t to do something more , i’m started programming in C++ laungage that is better. But before that, i wan’t to share my knowledge to every noob like me 6 years ago, and i wan’t to make real Programmer.

Note: I’m not good at english, i’m from Poland, and i can make a mistakes with times and other things, please don’t mind that, i’m sure you can understand me.

Note: I’m will write this tutorial like book, soo lesson after lesson, and please make sure you know how to use roblox studio , and it’s basics, now, open output, explorer and propertiess, and insert your first script.

Topics: – some of topics are planned, i’m slowly writes this, if you are interested in something there, leave a comment, i will try to write this topics early
1. Print() and Warn() functions
2. Variables and math operations
3. Usefull things to use
4. Manipulating Propertiess
5.Loops: While, For, Repeat
6. Events: Touched and Changed
7. Arrays and Tables
8. Making Systems
9. Services
10. Operators
11. Filtering Enabled
12. Detecting Components: GetChildren(), ChildRemoved(), ChildAdded()
13. Leaderstats
14. Tools
15. Local Scripts Basic
16. Math Functions
17. String Functions
18. Data Storing
19. Optimization Guide
20. Physics: Velocity and Body Movers
21. Raycasting
22. Path Finding Service
23. Upgrading Code
24. Advanced Loops
25. LERP - Linear Interpolation
26. Bézier Curves
27 Tweening.
28. Procedural Generation
29. Angle Calculation
30. CFrame: Advanced
31. Collection Service
32. Run Service
33. Tick() and Clock()
34. Advanced Data Stores
35. About Inventory System
36. About Gun System
37. About Grid Building System
38. Optimized Bots
39. AI for Animals/Mobs
40. Generating Shapes
41. About Loot System