Seeking Recruitment For Upcoming Game

Hey guys, so I have been a solo developer for about 2-3 years now. My skill-sets include building, scripting, modeling, illustrations, animation, and soon to be sounds. However since I’ve been working solo all this time I am not exactly sure on how to go about recruiting members for a project that I’ve been working on. I have tried hiring developers from Hidden Dev’s and such, but there just seems to be too many issues while doing that so I figured I would come here and give it a shot.

The Game:
The game I am working on is a monster capture game much like Pokemon, but due to copyright infringement, I have resorted to creating my own monsters. I have illustrated about 6 monsters for now and also creating meshes for all of them for Roblox animation. I am truthfully overwhelmed with the amount of work this game has to offer, but that’s obviously because of the type of game it is. Unfortunately I must be honest, I can’t promise any payment options upfront as I just don’t have any sort of revenue just yet, but with that being said I have zero problems split the earnings once it does start.

What I am looking for:
Builders:
A) Landscaping/Map Making - creating trees, flowers, rocks, mountains, providing barriers to unplayable areas to players, etc
B) House/Building - creating anywhere from basic to advanced buildings, or structures including shrines, bridges, etc.
C) Inanimate Objects - creating common household items, beach items, outdoors items, or anything that serves as a prop to the game.

Modelers:
Building up monsters, creatures, or anything that has complex designing and includes meshes

Scripters:
Someone who is advanced enough to build complex scripts and able to work with modulescripts, localparts, datastores, etc.