Silencing audio errors generated by the engine?

You can write your topic however you want, but you need to answer these questions:

1. What do you want to achieve? Keep it simple and clear!
    I have a experience that I developed with my friends, ever since the Roblox audio changes came out it ruined the sounds a bit however the most annoying part is that as a programmer, I don’t want to be constantly spammed by these audio errors coming from the engine when I’m trying to debug my scripts

All these errors make debugging more harder and annoying, I constantly have to scroll carefully to find the actual script errors, I know search exist but I do not want to have to type in the script name just to find errors and also get incomplete logs

2. What is the issue? Include enough details if possible!
    Roblox does not provide a way to silence these audio errors.

3. What solutions have you thought of so far?

• Replacing every audio that fails to load using the following script below
local ContentProvider = game:GetService("ContentProvider")
local MarketplaceService = game:GetService("MarketplaceService")

local Log = Instance.new("ModuleScript")
Log.Name = tick().."-REPLACE_LOGS"
Log.Source = [==[
--[[

]==]
Log.Parent = game:GetService("ServerStorage")

local print = function(...)
	local a = {...}
	local str = ""
	for _, v in pairs(a) do
		str ..= tostring(v)
	end
	Log.Source ..= str.."\n"
	return print(...)
end

local Search = {game.ReplicatedStorage, game.ServerStorage, workspace}

print("-- BEGIN LIST OF REPLACED SOUNDS --")
for _, v in pairs(Search) do
	for _, v in pairs(v:GetDescendants()) do
		if v:IsA("Sound") then
			ContentProvider:PreloadAsync({v.SoundId}, function(_, status: Enum.AssetFetchStatus)
				if status == Enum.AssetFetchStatus.Failure then
					print(v:GetFullName(), " - ", v.SoundId)
					v.SoundId = "rbxassetid://0"
				end
			end)
		end
	end
end
print("-- END LIST OF REPLACED SOUNDS --")

Log.Source ..= "\n--]]"