Solution to Eliminate Bots in Groups and Game Asset Comments

As a Roblox developer, I enjoy the interaction and sense of community the comment sections provide, under various game assets such as Badges, and Game Passes. But the most recent wave of bots has been absolutely absurd with their spam, posting comments on the same item, sometimes even within the same minute of each other. Making this once useful feature downright impossible to utilize at the moment.

A few examples from my game to showcase the intensity of this issue:
https://www.roblox.com/library/761089784/Level-1
https://www.roblox.com/library/1512116125/Night-30-Impossible
https://www.roblox.com/library/585262257/Custom-Music

The same could be said for groups, but member approval, whether manual or automated via the usage of bots, is a very effective way to combat against them, albeit tedious.

So I would like to offer a practical solution to this issue that would eliminate all but the hacked account spam;

Allow developers to set an asset requirement, specifically badges, to be able to post comments on a game’s assets (Badges, store items, etc.), or be able to participate in a specific group.

Since the requirement would be entirely set by the developer, the bots would have to get that requirement on every single game they wish to spam which is nigh on impossible without human intervention. Which would defeat the entire purpose of bots.

An example requirement for my game could be reaching level 1, which only takes a few minutes to achieve but would completely annihilate bots in their current form. Another example using the current Easter event game would be getting the egg in the tutorial for the same effect.