~solved~ Help needed for my game's graphics quality

1. What do you want to achieve?
    Better graphics for my game, not so “pixelated”.
  2. What is the issue?
    My game is fine, but there is a problem with quality in graphics, I am not sure where the problem is and how it could be fixed. Note: When I play other games, the quality is amazing, I doubt it is a problem on my side.
  3. What solutions have you thought of so far?
    Searching through youtube, google, devforum. Haven’t found a proper solution.

Every help is highly appreciated.

Can you send screenshots of the game?

Here you go!
https://gyazo.com/6632a894c5a68da737584d3ed0831277

1 Like

do you have some blur or something in the Lighting Service?

No, nothing. There is nothing in Lighting.

thats weird, this is my first time seeing this… uh may you send the place link to check whether its the same for me

Here it is
https://www.roblox.com/games/4858066950/STORY-Hotel-Room

thank you!!

1 Like

ermm it looks fine for me, lowest graphics btw

edit: devforum messes up the picture quality, but in my main perspective it looks fine as usual

Yup, but if you would go to “adopt me” for example, you would see that the graphic quality is much better and smoother. Is there any way to make the quality better?

also, it is great to hear it is not as bad

lemme compare rq but im pretty sure, its by messing up with the Lighting

you can find some tutorial here how youre going to make the Lighting better

edit: I cant seem to find something that makes “Adopt Me” graphics looks better unless i increase the graphics quality.

I guess you can make your game look better by having better guis, and game assets.

Thank you for your dedication! :slight_smile:

1 Like

May I know what the position of the building is? (In world space). That looks like a floating point error to me.

1 Like

Hey i played the game its good but the music in the lobby gliched out (2 music where playing in the same time)