Soro's Restaurant Franchise | Session Schedule

soros

#1

Interview Schedule

Monday and Friday

9:00am, 1:00pm, and 6:00pm Pacific
10:00am, 2:00pm, and 7:00pm Mountain
11:00am, 3:00pm, and 8:00pm Central
12:00pm, 4:00pm, and 9:00pm Eastern

Tuesday to Thursday

1:00pm and 6:00pm Pacific
2:00pm and 7:00pm Mountain
3:00pm and 8:00pm Central
4:00pm and 9:00pm Eastern

Weekends

9:00am and 4:00pm Pacific
10:00am and 5:00pm Mountain
11:00am and 6:00pm Central
12:00pm and 7:00pm Eastern

Possibility of cancellation on certain dates. Join the group for more information!


Training Schedule

Weekdays

4:00pm Pacific
5:00pm Mountain
6:00pm Central
7:00pm Eastern

Weekends

1:00pm Pacific
2:00pm Mountain
3:00pm Central
4:00pm Eastern

Possibility of cancellation on certain dates. Join the group for more information!


#2